Webinars

How to Stay Young and Healthy into Old Age with Ikigai Bio-Hacking by Sachiaki Takamiya

July 21, 10 am-11 am Japan time(July 20, 6 pm-7 pm PDT, 7 pm-8pm MDT, 8 pm-9 pm CDT, and 9 pm-10 pm EDT)

★$10

The first 30 minutes will be a talk by Sachiaki, and the latter half will be Q&A.

He’ll be presenting the optimal methods of fasting, diet, and exercises based on Japanese natural health and cutting-edge scientific discoveries.

To sign up, go to the webinar registration form.

 

 

>